Our Team

Board Of Directors


Peter C.C. Wang
President and CEO

Grace L. Wang
Vice President and CFO


Hu Dongcheng
Vice Chairman, University Council, Tsinghua University

Vice Director, Leading Group of Education Aiding the Poor of Tsinghua University

Dean, School of Continuing Education, Tsinghua University


Advisory Board


Loren A


Loren Anderson
Pacific Lutheran University


Ron M


Ron Moffatt
2007 President
NAFSA: Association of International Educators

In Memory of Ron Moffat, Board member 2005-2008



Sidney R


Sidney Rittenberg
Rittenberg & Associates


George R. Jr.


George F. Russell, Jr.
Chairman Emeritus
Russell Investment Group

IT Consultants

Wen Min Lu
Wireless Manager
Monterey Institute of International Studies

Yaping Peter Liu
Director of the Library
Monterey Institute of International Studies


Legal Consultant

Aaron P. Johnson
Johnson & Moncrief, PLC


Website Editors

International Student Center
San Diego State University
Noah Hansen, 2005-current
Samarth Bhasin, 2008-current
Vishal Rajyaguru, 2006-2008
Ron Moffatt, 2005-2008